Hello from Atlanta GA

Get help with your staging assignments and get advice on setting up your business.
Jazzyinc

Hello from Atlanta GA

Unread postby Jazzyinc » December 20th, 2019, 5:59 pm

Hi Everyone . I live in Atlanta GA. I love houses & decorating.
Trace08

Re: Hello from Atlanta GA

Unread postby Trace08 » December 27th, 2019, 11:50 am

Hi, my name is Tracy. I am just getting started on coursework. I am a DIY Designer and Stager with a vast background in art and design. I am looking forward to the education and resources provided and learning more about all of you.
Brennie1257

Unread postby Brennie1257 » December 31st, 2019, 10:35 am

Hi I’m Brennie from Atlanta Georgia
I have been struggling with cancer in the mist of taking my Home Staging course.
It’s been on and off assignments. But I refuse to give up on my dream and I encourage you all to stick with it with me
SynthiaT

Unread postby SynthiaT » April 4th, 2020, 7:05 pm