Event Planner Certification

Get the latest updates from QC including new partnerships, course updates, and job opportunities.
MAmbers
Event Planner

Event Planner Certification

Unread postby MAmbers » November 25th, 2012, 5:08 pm

Who is enrolled in the Event Planner Certification Program?
Do you have your own company yet?
How long have you been doing Event Planning?
Where are you located?
Sonia R
Event Planner

Re: Event Planner Certification

Unread postby Sonia R » November 26th, 2012, 6:57 pm

Hi There,

I am enrolled in the Event Planning certification program. I just finished and will be getting my certification. I am about to start my own company. I have been doing events for 4 years now. I am located in Atlanta, GA
EventsbyTiffanyHenry
Event Planner

Unread postby EventsbyTiffanyHenry » December 10th, 2012, 7:50 pm

I have one more Unit to go and I will receive my certification. Yes I do have my own company (Events by Tiffany Henry). I have been doing event planning for about 15 years, but just decided this year to do it as a business.
kamwaiters27
Event Planner

Unread postby kamwaiters27 » December 10th, 2012, 8:06 pm

Hi, I am enrolled in the Event and Wedding Planning Certification Program. I have been doing event on and off for about 7 years now. I decided to enroll in the course because I plan to start a business. I am really excited and eager aboutmy new endeavor. I am located in Bay Area and Central Valley, CA.
Purple Management
Event Planner

Unread postby Purple Management » December 11th, 2012, 5:29 am

Hi All,

I just enrolled on the Event and Wedding Planning Certification. I am finding the course really good and very exciting. I have been doing events on and off for 10 years i have opened a small events company before but things happened and i lost confidence but when you are destined to do something nothing can hold you back so here i am am again to fulfill my destiny.