New student

Get the latest updates from QC including new partnerships, course updates, and job opportunities.
Shanna88

New student

Unread post by Shanna88 »

Hello I am a new student. How is everyone doing? How is everyone doing in there courses?
Alysha

Re: New student

Unread post by Alysha »

Hi Shanna!

I am also a new student. :D I am currently taking the Wedding Planning course. What is your current program? Welcome to the group!

Best,
Alysha
Shanna88

Unread post by Shanna88 »

Thanks welcome to you as well. I am taking party and event planning and then the event decor
Alysha

Unread post by Alysha »

What are you most excited for?
A105657

Unread post by A105657 »

Hi my name is Yvette. I am also a new student
AllisonBeth

Unread post by AllisonBeth »

Hi there I am taking the pet grooming course I am loving it so far. the only thing i cant figure out is that my tutor sent me remarks on my first unit and said she could help me with certain things but I cannot find anyway to contact her. Anyone else know how this is done. There must be a way to have questions answered
thanks and good luck guys happy studying
Allison
TracieH

Unread post by TracieH »

Hello! I am a new student and this is my first time taking on line courses and I am confused as to how and where to start these assignments. Any suggestions? Also, how do I find out who my instructor is and how to contact him or her?
KarlaChamba

Unread post by KarlaChamba »

Good Luck. I'm not impressed with the set up. My files are too big and will not upload. If I down size the file to meet the required amount, if it is even possible, then my instructor complains on the quality of my work. This is an expensive school and I don't think the money is worth it.
KarlaChamba

Unread post by KarlaChamba »