Im a New Student ...I love Interior Decorating

Talk about your designs, ask questions about your assignments, and get advice from your peers.
Wynette

Im a New Student ...I love Interior Decorating

Unread post by Wynette »

Hello everyone... I am new to QC Design School but I have a long time lover of Interior Decorating. I initially thought I wanted to be a Home Stager, however Interior Decorating and Design keep drawing me in. I cant wait to learn a lot here and kick start my business to the next level. I will have to change my whole website as it is catered to Home Staging and Redesign and now my focus in strictly on Interior Decorating.

I look forward to bonding with like-minded individuals...let your light shine thru

Wynette
www.redrobyninterios.com :D
MandyH

Re: Im a New Student ...I love Interior Decorating

Unread post by MandyH »

Welcome! I feel the same way about Interior Decorating. I have always found myself drawn to it myself as well. I know you will do great! :D
velina

Unread post by velina »

Hi everyone, I just enrolled myself to interior design and decorating and I am planning to open my own business, when I finish the course. Has anyone have any success with business development on interior decorating?

Velina
yesrod56

Unread post by yesrod56 »

Welcome to everyone. I am new to interior decorating also and I am also taking the home staging course. I believe they go hand in hand and can only enhance my business once I have completed the course. I have had a love for this for so many years but have done other things. This year I decided lets start learning something that we love to do instinctively. I welcome the opportunity.
celestelaura

Unread post by celestelaura »