I am a new student

Get course updates from Winghill.
Tables70

I am a new student

Unread postby Tables70 » June 24th, 2013, 6:56 pm

I am looking forward to learning new writing skills and making some new friends along the way :D
mpbarrese

Re: I am a new student

Unread postby mpbarrese » June 27th, 2013, 5:29 pm

Hi I am also new to this course, I just finished my first assignment. I hope to improve my writing skills to the point that I will be able to be published. Good luck on your journey through the course. :D
krissj

Unread postby krissj » July 29th, 2013, 9:24 am

Hi Tables and MP,

I am also new. Good luck to us all. :-)
LMyers

Unread postby LMyers » August 20th, 2013, 10:20 am

I'm a new student and I'm looking forward to expanding on my writing skills and proper formats. I also look forward to making new friends.
Shenley

Unread postby Shenley » August 26th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Hello everyone,

I'm also a new student and looking forward to jump on this new adventure. :lol:
dwr97392

Unread postby dwr97392 » September 11th, 2013, 7:34 pm

Hi All, I'm also a new student. I keep asking myself, "Can this still be done WELL at 60?" I'm hoping so! I have three books I'm working on...you know, old people have a gift of 'babble!", so I'm told.
dwr
Gabreyno

Unread postby Gabreyno » October 15th, 2013, 9:16 am

Hello World !!! I remember back in my days that this was the first programme that we create. Now I'm beginning with this new adventure of writing. Any tips, advices do and don'ts will be higly appreciated.

Good luck to every one and let's write the new world.
Krisy

Unread postby Krisy » October 16th, 2013, 4:26 pm