Hello

Receive news from QC including course updates, continuing education opportunities, and job postings.
PlatinumBeauty

Hello

Unread postby PlatinumBeauty » July 6th, 2016, 12:59 am

Hi everyone. Just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Shawn B. I'm brand new to QC Makeup Academy. I studied at RJBA and there are some courses here that RJBA doesn't offer. I enrolled looking to further improve my skills, and be a great makeup artist.

Platinum Beauty
"Define Your Own Beauty"
Danteille

Hi

Unread postby Danteille » July 6th, 2016, 2:34 am

I'm Danteille (pronounced Dan-Teal)
Ive just started at QC as well and am so excited to receive all the workbooks to start properly.

I've always been passionate about the Hair & Beauty industry and would love to learn more :)

So Ive enrolled into the Master Makeup, Hair Styling and the Portfolio Development courses, so I'll have a bit on my plate...
Is anyone else doing multiple courses?
I'm keen to stay involved working with a group to help me out :)
PlatinumBeauty

Re: Hello

Unread postby PlatinumBeauty » July 6th, 2016, 5:16 am

Hi,

I'm taking multiple classes as well. I'm enrolled in Master Makeup Artistry and Fashion Styling, Airbrush Makeup Workshop, & Portfolio Development.

I studied at RJBA and learned that QCBA had other classes that RJBA didn't have. Once I finish these three classes I will also take...Special FX, Pro Makeup Workshop and Hair Styling Hair Essentials. So we'll both be busy together :D
MaggieVanDijk

Re: Hello

Unread postby MaggieVanDijk » August 22nd, 2016, 3:07 pm

Hi there!