Making new Friends

Receive news from QC including course updates, continuing education opportunities, and job postings.
LekkyHeart

Making new Friends

Unread postby LekkyHeart » February 7th, 2017, 8:39 pm

Hello Everyone!
My names Elektra and
I don't think I've actually made a post on this yet so heres to my first post!
Im currently doing my Master makeup Artistry course and i find it so much fun!
Its great and I'm learning a lot and perfecting my self taught skills.
Im based in Australia, comment where you're from
Stepping out of my comfort zone here but thats how we build confidence right!
Thought id make a post to introduce myself and possibly make some new friends :D
My Insta is @elevatore if anyone wants to follow me, comment your insta if you like and ill follow you back :)
Facebook is facebook.com/lekky.heart

xx
Carlos39

Re: Making new Friends

Unread postby Carlos39 » February 17th, 2017, 12:52 pm

Greetings and Salutations Elektra, (awesome name by the way)

It is a pleasure to meet you. My name is Carlos. I hail all the way from New Jersey, USA!
I truly agree that stepping out of our comfort zone helps build confidence. Boy do I know :lol:

I've only taken a different SFX Makeup class once before which only lasted 2 days. This time I'm more than willing to take it all the way. Specially when its something I am very passionate about. I wish you the best of luck and keep going forward!

I do not have an Instagram but I do have a Facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/carlos.j.villanueva.12

~ Take Care
LekkyHeart

Unread postby LekkyHeart » February 21st, 2017, 12:10 am

Hi carlos,

Nice to meet you too.
wow awesome! I'm sure you'll complete it with that passion behind you and you'll be great at it! how are you finding SFX makeup so far?
wish you lots of luck too!

take care.
Carlos39

Unread postby Carlos39 » February 23rd, 2017, 3:10 pm

Hey Elektra,