New Student here

Receive news from QC including course updates, continuing education opportunities, and job postings.
LaNenaCangri
Makeup Artist

New Student here

Unread post by LaNenaCangri »

Hi Im Mari just wanted to say Hi :-) im new here i havent gotten my kit yet :? But i have been reading online. Hope to make some friends :-) :-)
Mari
MM3192
Makeup Artist

Re: New Student here

Unread post by MM3192 »

Hi!!! I am new to the program too! I am so so so excited to start! I got my supplies earlier. How are doing in the course?
Lerenda
Designer

Unread post by Lerenda »

Hi - I'm a new student and have just finished the first unit. Do I have to wait until I received feedback from my tutor before continuing on to the next unit or can I just forge ahead.
Ladi Butterflii
Makeup Artist

Unread post by Ladi Butterflii »

Hello Newbies...I am Mahogany I am 3 Units Away From finishing the Master Makeup Artistry Course...Good luck and enjoy, because it is truly awesome...your welcome to contact me with any question and i love comments...lol...hope to see you around and good luck again...

www.facebook.com/makeupbymahoganyj.com

www.linkedin.com/beautyfacemakeupartistry.com

Instagram: makeupbymahoganyj

twitter: ladibutterflii
LaNenaCangri
Makeup Artist

Ladi Butterflii wrote:Hello Newbies...I am Mahogany I am 3 Units Away From finishing the Master Makeup Artistry Course...Good luck and enjoy, because it is truly awesome...your welcome to contact me with any question and i love comments...lol...hope to see you around and good luck again...

http://www.facebook.com/makeupbymahoganyj.com

http://www.linkedin.com/beautyfacemakeupartistry.com

Hi and thanks im ssooooo lost here i just finished:-)unit A and i got a B. What do u recomend for me to but to get started like makeup brushes etc.
Mari
LaNenaCangri
Makeup Artist